Home  »  Meet the Team  »  Birmingham

Birmingham

The Birmingham team serves the whole Midlands area whilst balancing work in the city as it continues to grow. With a focus on project management and building surveying, the group is also home to Trident’s conservation specialist.

Darron Owen

Executive Director
darron.owen@tridentbc.com
Birmingham Office
Tel: 0121 222 6888

Muminul Islam

Senior Building Surveyor
muminul.islam@tridentbc.com

Giorgio Guglia

Assistant Building Surveyor
giorgio.guglia@tridentbc.com

Tom Holloway

Assistant Building Surveyor
tom.holloway@tridentbc.com

Sally Peet

Associate Director
sally.peet@tridentbc.com

Melissa Osborne

Associate Director, Head of Conservation
melissa.osborne@tridentbc.com

Darron Owen

Executive Director
darron.owen@tridentbc.com

William FitzPatrick

Principal Building Surveyor
william.fitzpatrick@tridentbc.com

Pritesh Patel

Senior Building Surveyor
pritesh.patel@tridentbc.com

Michelle Collins

Senior Secretary
michelle.collins@tridentbc.com