Home  »  Meet the Team  »  Bristol

Bristol

Serving the South West and Wales, our Bristol office is home to our sustainability service and is expanding alongside the city’s recent boom.

Daniel Brooks-Dowsett

Executive Director
daniel.brooks-dowsett@tridentbc.com
Bristol Office
Tel: 0117 321 3180

Matt Pilkington

Assistant Building Surveyor
matt.pilkington@tridentbc.com

Tom Cansfield

Senior Building Surveyor
tom.cansfield@tridentbc.com

Daniel Brooks-Dowsett

Executive Director
daniel.brooks-dowsett@tridentbc.com

Oliver Davison

Senior Building Surveyor
oliver.davison@tridentbc.com

Alex Wallis

Principal Building Surveyor
alex.wallis@tridentbc.com

Tina Conway

Senior Secretary
tina.conway@tridentbc.com

Andrew Hill

Senior Associate Director
andrew.hill@tridentbc.com