Home  »  Meet the Team  »  Glasgow

Glasgow

Our Glasgow team are based in central Glasgow but cover western Scotland and the north of England, providing professional advice characterised by experience and innovation from our senior and graduate surveyors.

Colin Wilson

Director
colin.wilson@tridentbc.com

Scott Young

Executive Director
scott.young@tridentbc.com
Glasgow Office
Tel: 0141 229 4525

Scott Young

Executive Director
scott.young@tridentbc.com

Rachel Campbell

Assistant Building Surveyor
rachel.campbell@tridentbc.com

Colin Wilson

Director
colin.wilson@tridentbc.com

Ross McDermott

Associate Director
ross.mcdermott@tridentbc.com

Tony Madden

Associate Director
tony.madden@tridentbc.com

Mark Sweeney

Principal Building Surveyor
mark.sweeney@tridentbc.com

Matthew Doran

Building Surveyor
matthew.doran@tridentbc.com

Nicola Bates

Secretary
nicola.bates@tridentbc.com