Home  »  Meet the Team  »  Leeds

Leeds

Trident’s largest team outside of London, the Leeds team has a range of surveyors for all your needs. Not only spanning Yorkshire but neighbouring Lancashire and the North East, the office works with private and public organisations, providing the best quality regardless of sector.

Jamie Clark

Senior Associate Director
jamie.clark@tridentbc.com

Alexandra Price

Director of Marketing and Business Development
alexandra.price@tridentbc.com
Leeds Office
Tel: 0113 336 5400

Tom Hardy

Assistant Building Surveyor
tom.hardy@tridentbc.com

Jake Harrison

Assistant Building Surveyor
jake.harrison@tridentbc.com

Elliot Watson

Apprentice Building Surveyor
elliot.watson@tridentbc.com

Hannah Tottie

Marketing Assistant
hannah.tottie@tridentbc.com

Cameron McMaster

Senior Building Surveyor
cameron.mcmaster@tridentbc.com

Sue McCluskey

Senior Secretary
sue.mccluskey@tridentbc.com

Alexandra Price

Director of Marketing and Business Development
alexandra.price@tridentbc.com

Declan Hard

Senior Building Surveyor
declan.hard@tridentbc.com

Usmaan Mehboob

Senior Building Surveyor
usmaan.mehboob@tridentbc.com

Christian Watkins

Senior Building Surveyor
christian.watkins@tridentbc.com

Jamie Clark

Senior Associate Director
jamie.clark@tridentbc.com