Home  »  Meet the Team  »  London City

London City

Our flagship office opened in 1998, is still our largest office, with our project management and rights of light teams based here. Our London City team are ready to support you and your project.

Matthew Clare

Executive Director
matt.clare@tridentbc.com

Roger Watts

Executive Director
roger.watts@tridentbc.com

Trevor Dowd

Executive Director
trevor.dowd@tridentbc.com

Owen Pottle

Executive Director
owen.pottle@tridentbc.com

David Juniper

Director / Project Management
david.juniper@tridentbc.com

Daniel Roe

Executive Director
daniel.roe@tridentbc.com

Daksha Mistry

Director
daksha.mistry@tridentbc.com
London City Office
Tel: 020 7280 8181

Ashlee Rushmer-Wells

Project Manager
ashlee.rushmer-wells@tridentbc.com

Robert Williamson

Assistant Building Surveyor
robert.williamson@tridentbc.com

Stuart Algar

Associate Director
stuart.algar@tridentbc.com

Jack Sumpter

Assistant Building Surveyor
jack.sumpter@tridentbc.com

Sam Hinkes

Associate Director
sam.hinkes@tridentbc.com

Aaron Toor

Assistant Building Surveyor
aaron.toor@tridentbc.com

Rhiannon Weller

Secretary
rhiannon.weller@tridentbc.com

Daksha Mistry

Director
daksha.mistry@tridentbc.com

Katie Manolis

Senior Secretary
katie.manolis@tridentbc.com

Paul Johnson

Assistant Rights of Light Surveyor
paul.johnson@tridentbc.com

Callum Rutherford

Associate Director
callum.rutherford@Tridentbc.com

Pauline Drayton

Senior Secretary
pauline.drayton@tridentbc.com

Jack Skinner

Apprentice Building Surveyor
jack.skinner@tridentbc.com

Daniel Roe

Executive Director
daniel.roe@tridentbc.com

David Juniper

Director / Project Management
david.juniper@tridentbc.com

Owen Pottle

Executive Director
owen.pottle@tridentbc.com

Trevor Dowd

Executive Director
trevor.dowd@tridentbc.com

Roger Watts

Executive Director
roger.watts@tridentbc.com

Nicola Edwards

Administration Manager
nicola.edwards@tridentbc.com

Kelsey Joyce

HR & IT Assistant
kelsey.joyce@tridentbc.com