Home  »  Meet the Team  »  London City

London City

Our flagship office opened in 1998, is still our largest office, with our cost consultancy, project management and rights of light teams based here. Our London City team are ready to support you and your project.

Daksha Mistry

Director
daksha.mistry@tridentbc.com

David Juniper

Director
david.juniper@tridentbc.com

Owen Pottle

Executive Director
owen.pottle@tridentbc.com

Trevor Dowd

Executive Director
trevor.dowd@tridentbc.com

Roger Watts

Executive Director
roger.watts@tridentbc.com

Daniel Roe

Executive Director
daniel.roe@tridentbc.com

Matthew Clare

Executive Director
matt.clare@tridentbc.com
London City Office
Tel: 020 7280 8181
Principal Building Surveyor
sam.hinkes@tridentbc.com
Assistant Building Surveyor
kiran.afzal@tridentbc.com
Assistant Building Surveyor
aaron.toor@tridentbc.com
Assistant Rights of Light Surveyor
paul.johnson@tridentbc.com
Assistant Building Surveyor
matthew.brown@tridentbc.com
Assistant Building Surveyor
tom.horrocks@tridentbc.com
Apprentice Building Surveyor
jack.skinner@tridentbc.com